Celebs Photos: Ghanaian Female Celebrities Play Football For Juliet Ibrahim Foundation – Part 1

Posted: May 2, 2012 in Entertainment

Yesterday, Sexy Juliet Ibrahim pulled out a smart initiative to raise funds for her fast growing foundation-JIF by bringing almost all the top Ghanaian female celebrities (Jackie Appiah & Nadia Buari were missing) to play soccer….

click here for more fotos:http://www.ghanacelebrities.com/2012/05/02/celebs-photos-ghanaian-female-celebrities-play-football-for-juliet-ibrahim-foundation-part-1#ixzz1thkG0PAj

I love the concept as much as I love the field swagg…Nana Ama McBrown, Kyeiwaa & Nana Aba Anamoah ‘mo ye Guy wati’.

I do not want to mess it up but you know I can’t just close my eyes to those shades…We watch football all the time in Ghana and we don’t see the men rocking their GUCCI SHADES unto the field-these celebs were wearing them even when they were warming up huh?

Ghanaian celebrities will kill me  but I will not die. Looking at the photos, Joselyn Dumas, Naa Ashokor, Yvonne Okoro, Juliet Ibrahim, Nana Ama McBrown, Mzbel, Nikki Samonas & Luckie Lawson seem to have the football skills…I am feeling them!

Who are you feeling?

Source:ghanacelebrities.com

Comments
  1. AkuasikA says:

    mac brown n kyiwaaa..

Leave a comment