Nadia Buari Wore A Cheap $26 Dress To Meet Halle Berry.

Posted: April 21, 2012 in Entertainment

If you are a fan of Nadia Buari, then I guess I am doing you a big favour…You can purchase the ‘same’ dress Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari proudly wore to meetHalle Berry for $26. Yeap, that is the price…I guess my boxer shorts are even expensive than that!
I am getting tired of the fashion sense of our so called celebrities…I cannot establish Nadia Buari’s wealth, but one thing I can confidently say is that, she can comfortably purchase at least $250 dress…

If you are stepping into Hollywood and you want to mingle with the big names on red carpets, you got have material value and a good sense of fashion.

You do not go to Hollywood events with $26 dollars (15 pounds) tacky dress. Who on earth does this?

source:twimovies.com

Comments
  1. akua says:

    I’m honestly wondering if dresses r made of gold n diamonds,,,Kmt wat e hell is wrong wit dis dress??? @ e end of e day she luked better in her outfit dan Halle Berry, price tag aside !

Leave a comment